cold stone ice cream Rohnert Park, CA

here is my review of Cold Stone Ice Cream. The ice cream is fantastic, however the service there is some of the worst in Sonoma County. Every time I go there the wait is about 30 minutes long. The last few times there were only 2 teenage girls in there serving the customers and since they can be quite elaborate it can take some time to get the orders rolling so to speak. If they just added one more person they could have a better run store.
It is getting on my last nerve that stores of all kinds are using the sad state of the economy to jack up there prices and cut staff. Silly when why would I want to go to your store, pay more and have the worst service? I guess I will just buy an ice cream maker and start making my own at home, I am sure its cheaper not just time wise but ingredients wise as well.

Published in: on 11/15/2008 at 5:44 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wotdoin.wordpress.com/2008/11/15/cold-stone-ice-cream-rohnert-park-ca/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

